Geschäftsführung und Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Karl-Friedrich Linder

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 228 9769-104
Fax +49 (0) 228 9769-500
E-Mail kf.linderhagen-stiftung.de

Otto Brandenburg

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-13
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail brandenburgwbz.bonn.ihk.de

Ausbildung

Ralf Schnabel

Ausbilder Metall
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-210
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail schnabel@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Stephan Becker 

Ausbilder Metall
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-212
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail becker@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Heribert Mons

Ausbilder Elektro
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-313
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail mons@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Paul Hipke

Ausbilder Elektro
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-233
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail hipke@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Daniel Berens

Ausbilder Elektro & Mechatronik
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-233
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail berens@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Heinz-Josef Breuer

Ausbilder Steuerungstechnik
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-211
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail breuer@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Thomas Klein

Ausbilder Kunststoff
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-213
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail klein@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Wolfgang Neu

Ausbilder IT
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-317
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail neu@wbz.bonn.ihk.de

Barbara Marzodko

Projekte Aus- und Weiterbildung
Tel. +49 (0) 228 97574-234
Fax +49 (0) 228 97574-16
E-Mail marzodko@wbz.bonn.ihk.de